SEEDS OF HOPE 2021 – The Future of NAMI-NYC

Join us Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 6:30pm ET for a free virtual celebration. RSVP below.

As we embark on our 40th anniversary year, we invite you to stand side by side with New Yorkers impacted by mental illness. Struggling with losses from COVID and increased mental health needs, more people than ever need our services.

With your support, we can reach even more. Join us as a sponsor, or donate another amount, and make hope possible for more New Yorkers today.

Hear stories of people who came to NAMI-NYC and found hope. Your support makes that possible.

Your Support Changes Lives

Hear the stories of people who found help, and hope, at NAMI-NYC

Support NAMI-NYC’s programs for New Yorkers affected by mental illness

Sponsor NAMI-NYC with your donation today.

Read the full benefits on this form you can print and mail.

Be a sponsor with your donation and support today. To make a donation through a Donor Advised Fund, please contact Sarah Sheahan at (917) 388-2414 or email below. NAMI-NYC’s Tax ID is 13-3077692

RSVP for our virtual celebration

Join us for a special 30-minute event on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm ET
RSVP your attendance here

You Make Hope Possible

On behalf of the Board and Staff of NAMI-NYC, we thank you for your support.  With funds raised from friends like you, NAMI-NYC is able to help families and individuals affected by mental illness Build Better Lives through education, support, and advocacy programs, available free of charge to anyone who needs them.
Because #MentalHealthMatters more than ever before.

Seeds of Hope Host Committee

Stacy Helfstein, Chair 

Board of Directors

Cornelia Kiley & Raymond Schwartz, Co-President; David Shapiro, Vice President; Christopher Condelles, Treasurer; Michele Allison, Secretary;
Nathan Romano, President Emeritus

 Chad DeMartini, John DeNatale, Mitul Desai, Marjorie Eagan, Stacy Helfstein, Kunaal Kanagal, Colleen Lauria, Greg Leveto, Josh Neren, Katherine Ponte,
Anita Hill Sands, Sam Schwartz, Howard Spilko, Mark St. George, Drew Train

Matt Kudish, Executive Director